Staffs and Lecturers of ICT

29/09/2016

DIRECTION:
Remy Mullot Pr. Rémy Mullot, Professor at University of La Rochelle (France)
Director of ICT Department
Email: remy.mullot@univ-larochelle.fr
Luong Chi Mai Assoc. Prof. Luong Chi Mai, Deputy Director of Institute of Information Technology of VAST (the Vietnam Academy of Science and Technology)
Co-Director of ICT Department
Email: lcmai@ioit.ac.vn
Daniel Chillet Prof. Daniel Chillet, Professor at University of Rennes 1 (France)
ICT Master Coordinator
Email: daniel.chillet@inria.fr
SECRETARIAT:
Phung Thi Thanh Tu Ms. Phung Thi Thanh Tu, Academic Assistant to ICT Department
Email: phung-thi-thanh.tu@usth.edu.vn
LECTURERS:
Doan Nhat Quang Dr. Doan Nhat Quang, Lecturer at ICT Department
Email: doan-nhat.quang@usth.edu.vn
Tran Giang Son Dr. Tran Giang Son, Lecturer at ICT Department
Email: tran-giang.son@usth.edu.vn
Nghiem Thi Phuong Dr. Nghiem Thi Phuong, Lecturer at ICT Department
Email: nghiem-thi.phuong@usth.edu.vn
Tran Hoang Tung Dr. Tran Hoang Tung, Lecturer at ICT Department
Email: tran-hoang.tung@usth.edu.vn
Giang Anh Tuan Dr. Giang Anh Tuan, Lecturer at ICT Department
Email: giang-anh.tuan@usth.edu.vn